Wordless Wednesday

59770017c1

Find  more images here.

5 Comments

Filed under Photographs, Wordless Wednesday

5 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Wow, that is stunning. Where was this taken????

  2. Yes, where is that? It’s so beautiful.

  3. So tranquil looking. Where is this place?

  4. This photo was taken on the ferry between Juneau and Haines, Alaska. I believe we where going up the Lynn Canal. The Alaska Marine Highway system is amazing. We went in July, and from what I hear it’s very different in Winter. The trip was an absolute dream for us and looking at the photos just makes me want to go back. I’m glad you enjoyed the photo!

  5. I knew it was in the NW!! I thought it was here in Oregon as we camped on a lake as stunning as that about 4 years ago. Oh, it is so pretty. I love your picture.

Leave a Reply

