Sisterhood is Powerful

sisterhood_award

Sandy at You’ve Gotta Read This sent me this lovely award and I am sending it along to others who show great attitude and spirit.  I amazed at the gracious help and wonderful support out there.  You are all brilliant, talented and beautiful!

Claire at Kiss A Cloud.

Lena at Save Ophelia.

Lily at Related Reading.

Maree at Just Add Books.

Nymeth at Things Mean A Lot.

Priscilla at Evening Reader.

Robin at A Fondness for Reading.

Vasilly at 1330V

If you wish to spread the sisterhood spirit:

1) Post the award on your blog.

2) Remember to link to the person who gave you the award.

3) Give the award to up to ten women who show great attitude and/or gratitude.

4)  Link their blogs to your post.

5) Let them know you have given them the award.

8 Comments

Filed under Awards

8 responses to “Sisterhood is Powerful

  1. Thanks so much, Gavin! You truly deserve the award. And thanks for being a bookie bloggy sister to me! *hugs*

  2. Vasilly

    Gavin, thank you! *hugs*

  3. Thank you so much Gavin! I’ve enjoyed your blog so much, and I feel lucky to be in such stellar company. :)

  4. lena

    You’re amazing Gavin! Thank you so much! :)

  5. Aw, thank you so much, Gavin :D I’m flattered and veryhappy to be in such great company!

  6. Thank you for taking my award, despite my gaff! You rock!

  7. Thank you so much, Gavin. What a nice award and what a nice group to be included in!

  8. Thank you so much _ I feel like I”m in very august book-blogging company there :)

Leave a Reply

