What An Animal II – Yikes!

WhatanAnimalII. Just when I thought I had my challenges under control I stumble upon this!

How can I not take part in this challenge?

Between July 1, 2001 and February 28, 2010 read at least 6 books that meet any of the following requirements:

a) There is an animal in the title of the book.

b) There is an animal on the cover of the book.

c) An animal plays a major part in the book.

d) A main character is (or turns into) an animal (real or fictitious)- dog, cat, monkey, wolf,  snake, insects, hedgehog, aardvark..dragon, mermaid, centaur, you get the idea.

Okay, I admit it, I have no will power when it comes to certain types of challenges.  Join me?



Leave a comment

Filed under Animals

Leave a Reply

