Blogger Bingo!

bingo5389606 Terri  at BrownGirl BookSpeak gave me the letter N for neighborly in the BINGO Blog award!  How lovely.  What she doesn’t know is that I am a complete grump before my first cup of coffee.  Ask my husband, and the dog…

What is the BINGO award?
B-Beautiful
I-Informative
N-Neighborly
G-Gorgeous
O-Outstanding

Blog awards are a wonderful way to show your appreciation and help support this diverse and growing community. Now I’m passing this one on to some of my favorite bloggers.

B- Jeane at DogEar Diary – She makes beautiful bookmarks and I love her choice of books.

I- Wordlily – Wonderful lists of words and their definitions.

N-Sandy at You’ve Gotta Read This – Sandy leaves great comments and helps new bloggers feel welcome.

G-Tanabata at In Spring it is the Dawn – Just look at this site.

O- Nymeth at things mean a lot – Outstanding in every way.

Please make sure and visit these wonderful blogs!

ing family. So what is BINGO?
10 Comments

Filed under Awards, Blogs

10 responses to “Blogger Bingo!

  1. Thank you so much! I’m flattered.

  2. Well, thank you so much Gavin! I’m not even sure I deserve this these days, since I’ve been sucked under by my real life lately. Thanks for thinking of me! And you are right, Nymeth is outstanding!

    • Sandy – You definitely deserve it. It is okay to devote time to real life. I’m trying to be less obsessive about blogging every day. And I loved you post about West Baden. It looks absolutly decadent!

  3. Thank you SO much, Gavin!

  4. Thank you!! I sometimes wonder if my blog is too cluttered so it makes me very happy to know someone likes it as it is. :)

Leave a Reply

