Sunday on Monday

Just a short post.  With my first beach day on Saturday, and a very special celebration for school on Sunday, my weekend slipped by without being able to sit down at the computer.  I did finish two books this past week and hope to have reviews up by Friday.  There is a pile of books waiting for me at the library and Mr G returned from his new office with a bag full of books.  It turns out the office is very near  the Seattle Mystery Bookshop!

Sorry I haven’t been visiting and commenting on your blogs, but things should calm down a bit now, or they will as soon as I get the garden beds finished!  Have a wonderful week.

5 Comments

Filed under Sunday Salon

5 responses to “Sunday on Monday

  1. I wondered where you’d gone! I had that kind of weekend too. In fact, I think most of my weekends are like that. I’m jealous of your beach day. I need one. The end of school is a big huge stress headache for me.

    • Beach day? You sound like you need a beach week. The end of the school year is always stressful and a bit sad, but I look forward to the break. Hope you are having a good week.

  2. have a great week to Gav ,all the best stu

  3. What are you planting?

    Have a great week, Gavin! We’ll be here when you get back.

Leave a Reply

