Sunday Salon on Monday

Late again.  After a lovely time at the beach, thanks to friend Gail who happily stayed with the Pup, gave her meds and cooked her dinner (lucky dog!), we can back to clouds and rain!  We stayed in a small, very quite town, the sun came out and I spent most of my time in the warm sand, reading and listening to the waves.  It was so relaxing.

Once back I discovered that my trusty laptop is having some difficulties so it’s into the shop for a check-up and I will be offline again for a bit.  Sorry for the lack of comments and hopefully repairs will be  simple and inexpensive.  Keep your fingers crossed!

4 Comments

Filed under Sunday Salon

4 responses to “Sunday Salon on Monday

  1. Good luck and healing vibes to your computer!

  2. I think the Internet Gods are waging a war against you! Luckily you still had books and ocean, which will overcome all that ails you. Hope to see you back soon!

  3. hope you get it back soon ,all the best stu

  4. I’m keeping my fingers crossed! I hope you’re having a great week!

Leave a Reply

