Speculative Fiction Challenge 2012

Okay. I know.  I said I would be limiting my challenges again in 2012, but here’s one I can’t pass up.

For this challenge Speculative Fiction includes: Science Fiction, Fantasy Fiction,  Horror Fiction, Supernatural Fiction, Superhero Fiction, Utopian, Dystopian, Apocalyptic and Post-Apocalyptic Fiction. I couldn’t ask for more!

It goes right along withCarl’s  Science Fiction Experience, Once Upon a Time and R.I.P.   I am planning on rereading some of my favorite science fiction and fantasy in 2012.

Running from January 1, 2012 through December 31, 2012 and organized by BaffledBooks 2.0 the challenge has many levels.  I plan on ending up in Nirvana(24 books)!

Curious?  Why don’t you click the link and check it out?

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges

4 responses to “Speculative Fiction Challenge 2012

  1. Yay! :D Thanks for joining us!

  2. I’m so excited for this (and for Carl’s January challenge)!

  3. I was really tempted by this challenge, too, but there are just too many challenges out there…

  4. Good luck on the challenge!

Leave a Reply

